CONNECT

Join our SA Vineyard Musos Facebook group

MUSIC

Visit Singing Our Stories site for original SA Vineyard music

LISTEN

The Ferment Podcast Conversations about worship & transformation

WORSHIP
 

SCHOOL OF LEADERSHIP

Train and equip church leaders and planters for life and leadership.

INTERNSHIP

10 month program at Fountain Vineyard

PASTORAL

Tools & pathway for training pastoral leaders in Vineyard SA

TRAINING

AVLN

Join the African Vineyard Leaders Network

MISSION
 
 
EMERGING FOCUS AREAS
 

PROPHETIC MINISTRY

Wilna van der Merwe

wilnaministry@gmail.com

We desire to hear God’s heart for His Church. Prophetic Words submitted will be weighed and collated by the team and made available to the wider Vineyard to strengthen and equip the church.

WORSHIP

Matthew & Sharne Osborne

osborne.sharne@gmail.com

CHILDREN

Dee Olivier

dee@knysnavineyard.org

RECONCILIATION

Trevor Ntlhola

trevorphd@yahoo.com

Paballo Thekiso

paballo@followingjesus.org.za

GOVERNMENT &

SOCIAL ETHICS

Andrew Christie

andrew@willowhillvcf.co.za

We do not advocate for kingdom-less social justice. We do speak out against injustice and partner with organizations who are advocate to government about social justice and biblical values. 

PASTORAL AND SOUL CARE

Arianne Hayes-Hill 

ariannehh@mitsol.co.za

FINANCE

Wayne Bouwer 

wayne@hillsidevcf.org.za

SOCIAL MEDIA

Matt Nixon-James

matt@vineyardchurchdbn.com

SOCIAL JUSTICE & ADOPTIONS

Robyn Wolfson Vorster

robynw@netactive.co.za

Fulfilling God’s commandment to love our neighbour as ourselves by seeking justice and extending mercy to the “least of these”: the poor, the marginalised, widows, orphans, and foreigners, and seeing the lonely placed in families. Isaiah 61:1-3 Matthew 25:31-40 Psalm 68:4-6 and James 1;27

SAGES

Sam Kisten

skisten@mweb.co.za

YOUTH

Matt Nixon-James

matt@vineyardchurchdbn.com

MARKETPLACE MINISTRY

Josh Glenny

joshglennt@gmail.com

ALOE TREE BIRTH HOUSE

Colleen Pedersen 

aloetreebirthhouse@gmail.com

The mission of Aloe Tree Birth House is to build the bonds that build a nation by restoring a mother’s right to give birth in a safe and positive environment.

WOMEN in MINISTRY &

MINISTRY to WOMEN

Lindiwe Ncedo

lindiweputu@gmail.com

Empowering women to become healed, wise, matured followers and disciples of Jesus Christ. Women who are filled and led by the Holy Spirit, advancing the Kingdom of God.

THEOLOGICAL TRAINING

Quinton Howitt

quinton@schoolofleadership.co.za

Training and equipping church leaders and planters for Life and Leadership.
 

MISSIONS

Andrew Christie

andrew@willowhillvcf.co.za

We are all called to missions and the simplest way to say this is: "You will be My messengers to the world! And as you go, heal the sick, cast out demons, proclaim and demonstrate the kingdom”

PRAYER & INTERCESSION

Rani Kisten

ranikisten@mweb.co.za

We pray for everyone, all the time everywhere. Thy will be done on earth just like it is in heaven. Lets keep praying. 

INTERNSHIPS

David Skevington 

davidskev@gmail.com

If you feel the call by God to either grow deeper in Him over a year or to go into full-time ministry in the future then an internship is what you need. 

© 2020 Vineyard South Africa

  • White YouTube Icon